Brighten Education quality education training organisation, referred to as BE quality education, was founded in Melbourne, the cultural capital of Australia. The headquarter is located in the beautiful Brighton district, and conducts teaching activities in the famous private school Brighton Grammar School campus.


BE quality education is a training that integrates academic enhancement, robotic innovative technology, innovative aesthetic painting and social literacy training. It aims to strengthen the foundation of learning, correct learning habits, cultivate interest, shape ability, exercise thinking, etc. mechanism. At present, the campus is located in Brighton, Hawthorn and Balwyn. At present, nearly 20 schools in Melbourne and Geelong use BE quality education robotic technology literacy curriculum system.


Brighten Education seeks to be Australia’s leading educational organisation which providing fun, enthusiasm and positive learning environment.


Become a reliable and influential comprehensive quality training institution in Australia!


Integrity and responsibility, people-oriented, true love and care, lofty aspirations!


  1. Academic enhancement: comprehensive improvement of English mathematics, efficient English reading, rapid integration of English mathematics, special English writing, rapid improvement of grammar and vocabulary, second language (Chinese, French, Japanese, Spanish) training, EAL, VCE specialist tuition courses
  2. Science and Technology: Educational robot programming, Python programming language and other courses;
  3. Art promotion class: BE innovative aesthetic painting course, the course content includes picture book creation, sketch, watercolour, ink, oil painting, handicraft, sculpture, etc .;
  4. Social Literacy: BE lectures and eloquence courses;


  1. Small class teaching (4-8 people)
  2. Goal-oriented
  3. Fine feedback
  4. Continue to pay attention
  5. System Management


  1. Brighton Grammar School
  2. Firbank Grammar School
  3. Brighton Primary School
  4. Haileybury College
  5. St Leonard’s College
  6. Elsternwick Primary School
  7. Ripponlea Primary School
  8. Korowa Anglican Girls’ School
  9. Caulfield Grammar School
  10. Camberwell Girls Grammar School
  11. Camberwell Primary School
  12. Auburn Primary School
  13. Xaviver College
  1. Mikinnon Primary School
  2. Barwon Heads Primary School
  3. South Geelong Primary School
  4. Fintona Girls School
  5. Laburnum Primary School
  6. St Anbdrews Christina College
  7. Wesley College
  8. Grathom Primary School
  9. St Lukes Blackbourn South
  10. St Gregory Primary School
  11. Sacred Heart Primary School
  12. St Kevin Primary School
  13. Erasmus Primary School